Friday Teen Time

Next date: Friday, 20 December 2019 | 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Child on darkness falls slide

Don't be confused by the title, it's not only for teenagers – kids & adults alike are more than welcome. Teen Time is a dedicated time when we have the pools full of action, with inflatables, waves, slides, music & more! 

When

  • Friday, 07 June 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 September 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 December 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 December 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 2 times.