Saturday Teen Time

Next date: Saturday, 02 July 2022 | 11:30 AM to 04:30 PM

H2O Kids Swimming

Don't be confused by the title, it's not only for teenagers – kids & adults alike are more than welcome. Teen Time is a dedicated time when we have the pools full of action, with inflatables, waves, slides, music & more! 

When

  • Saturday, 07 May 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 May 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 21 May 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 28 May 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 11 June 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 18 June 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 25 June 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 July 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 July 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 16 July 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 23 July 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 30 July 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 06 August 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 13 August 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 20 August 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 27 August 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 September 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 10 September 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 17 September 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 24 September 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 01 October 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 08 October 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 15 October 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 22 October 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 29 October 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 05 November 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 12 November 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 19 November 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 26 November 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 December 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 10 December 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 17 December 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 24 December 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 31 December 2022 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 07 January 2023 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 January 2023 | 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 29 times.


Tagged as: