Toddler Time

Next date: Thursday, 24 October 2019 | 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Parents and children at Toddler Time

Enjoy a relaxed, fun atmosphere whilst introducing your toddler to water. A qualified and experienced instructor will be on hand to help and guide you and the leisure pool will be set up with activities, toys and resources.

Our philosophy and practices are based on these key points:

  • Participation in aquatic activities should be an enjoyable experience for infants, preschoolers and their parents
  • Children should be allowed to learn at their own pace
  • Irrespective of their aquatic ability, small children are never safe when in and around water and must be under constant adult supervision
  • Our Toddler Time provides an environment of fun to explore the principals of water familiarisation with the expert guidance of an instructor
  • Most importantly, it provides an opportunity for you to spend quality time with your child.

For health reasons, all toddlers under the age of 4 are required to wear waterproof nappies when in the pool.

There are no waves or features operating during Toddler Time.

When

  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Thursday for 19 times.