Women's Only Swim Night

Next date: Sunday, 01 November 2020 | 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Women only swim night

H2O Xtream Women’s Only Swim Night provides a safe, comfortable and friendly environment so that women of all ages (females aged 12 years+ are permitted if accompanied by an adult), abilities and cultures can come together and enjoy a fun pool session. Lane swimming, inflatable pool toys are available and slides and water features from 8-9pm. Only female staff working on the night.

When

  • Monday, 01 June 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 June 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 June 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 June 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 June 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 July 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 July 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 July 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 July 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 August 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 August 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 August 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 August 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 August 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 September 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 September 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 September 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 September 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 October 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 October 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 October 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 October 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 November 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 November 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 November 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 November 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 November 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 December 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 December 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 December 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 December 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 9 times.


Tagged as: